Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Bateau: Class 40
VAC: 5 minutes
Etape 1: Newport - Bermuda
20210604.png
Duree estimee: 3-4 jours
Depart: Vendredi 04 Juin 2021 a 17h00 CET (15h00 GMT)

Etape 2: Bermuda - Newport
Duree estimee: 3-4 jours
Depart: Jeudi 17 Juin 2021 a 13h00 CET (11h00 GMT)

Site officiel default_cop_download1.gif et pour suivre les vrais default_vrai.gif

Link to comment
  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.