Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Bateau: Mini 6.50
VAC: 5 minutes
Etape 1: Port Bourgenay - Getxo
20210728.png
Duree estimee: 2-3 jours
Depart: Mercredi 28 Juillet 2021 a 12h00 CET (10h00 GMT)

Etape 2: Getxo - Port Bourgenay
Duree estimee: 1-2 jours
Depart: Mardi 03 Aout 2021 a 13h00 CET (11h00 GMT)

Site officiel default_cop_download1.gif et pour suivre les vrais default_vrai.gif

Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.