Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Bateau: Sun Fast 3200
VAC: 5 minutes
Etape 1: Lorient - Madere
20170716.png
Duree estimee: 5-7 jours
Depart: Mercredi 18 Aout 2021 a 14h00 CET (12h00 GMT)

Etape 2: Madere - Martinique
20220129.png
Duree estimee: 2 semaines
Depart: Samedi 29 Janvier 2022 a 12h00 CET (11h00 GMT)

Site officiel default_cop_download1.gif et pour suivre les vrais default_vrai.gif

Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.